The Vale of Evesham Civic Society


"Preserve the best, improve the rest"


Patron: Alistair McGowan

social_facebook_box_blue social_rss_box_orange social_twitter_box_blue logo new

Our Committee:


The Committee is elected every year at the AGM, usually in April

Joint Acting Chairmen:  

Jill Haycock and Jim Powell




Hon Secretary: John Goodwin





Hon Treasurer: Adrian Peake



Cefn Blundell



Sue Campbell



Brian Chilver



Patricia Stanton


                                      Richard Thomson  




Ian Stanton



Jill Haycock Richard Thomson Sue  CampbellA.opt johngoodwinvecs